EHR-Tuning-World-Champion-280 VHM-237
Vortex-Ignitions-280 Vortex-Ignitions-X10-250

Special Thanks To ...

David Griffiths (Griffo). Machining, engine building, designing and mods.

Alan Todd, Wilson Todd and Nathan Ramm for hours spent on testing.

Eddy of EHR for testing and development.

Darren Todd of DTEC. Dyno development and electronics for Racing Engines.

Peter Morris of Maxwill Race Engines. Engine modifiations.

Simon Sherriff of Flow Force Performance. Dyno tuning and track testing.

Heikki van den Berg of VHM. Dyno testing and designing.